Drunks

4:10 PM 0 comments

Yesterday was a Chill/Fun Day.
Steven Lau picked me up after school. Went home changed. met up Darren & Melvin up at Subway. Headed to Walnut, ate at Yoshinoya. Saw Cristine, Annie, Rebecca, Gene, etc. Talked and Ate. They left to go to forgot where then met up at Chai Cafe. Steven let me drove the whole day :D LOL. Street Fighter IV later at Video 94. While Steven kept wasting all of our quarters. I drove Steven, Tiffany, & Anthony to St Martha's. It was boring as fck. stood there for two hours with stupid drama. Headed to Adrian's dropped of hella people in the car about 10. Drove to Mc Dee's. Steven was tipsy. I let him drive back and he makes a left turn almost on to a island in the middle of the road. Went to a Cholo party._. waste of time and money. Headed back to Adrian's with drunks in the back. Haha. Then went to Banana Bay with Steven & the girls. After almost stepping on puke met up with Everyone else at Yoshinoya. Chilled then went home. -_- lol

(0) Comments